Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“From a realm of chaos and madness they came, aberrations and madmen, vomited forth from hell with nothing upon their insidious minds but slaughter and desecration. They were legion and no mortal force could stand in their way…”

As I mentioned in my earlier post, I procured a copy of Warhammer Quest: Shadows Over Hammerhal and I have been merrily beavering away over the summer, glueing them together. I’ve also been painting them up in small batches and here is the first wave.

Viscount Bubo Spittlesucker III, lord of the blight. He of the sticky armpits.

Galgore the bloody-handed and his band of Khornate reivers

Trontek the inscrutable and his acolytes are blessed with the presence of a child of Tzeentch, a chittering Tzaangor.

 

