Tags

, , , , , ,

Teaparty

Well it’s that time again so get the kettle on for the Tinpot Teaparty!

The Old Guard and I have had a few of games of Muskets & Tomahawks recently and I have put together a gallery of pictures from the first battle earlier in the month.

The story unfolds…

Another crushing victory for The Old Guardsman! I did however get my own back during our last battle but alas the batteries ran out in my camera and so my victory goes undocumented here.

All this activity at the gaming table has at least helped to keep me inspired enough to get the lion’s share of my miniatures painted and ready for a coat of Quick Shade. All that remains to be painted are these newly acquired purchases from Foundry Miniatures.

French cannon and crew

French cannon and crew

Mule train

Mule train

