Tags

,

It is well-known amongst my wargaming friends, that I am an incurable ‘Bitz junkie’ and will take no time in descending upon their ‘Bitz’ boxes like a ravenous swarm of locust, indeed, if they feel that they have too much ‘hobby rubble’ lying around, it’s a sure bet that they will throw it my way. Nothing is too small or obscure for my all-consuming habit. To this end I shall document my humble machinations in this diary…

I have been recently engaged upon several projects which have been lying around on the workbench for some time, the first of which, can only be described as some kind of Chaotic Machine-Priest, it was created from the finest ‘hobby rubble’ from the ‘Bitz’ box, including Games Workshop Chaos marine torso and Tyranid Claws …

I struck out the paint pots and got cracking!…

This little chap will be put aside for the meantime as there is also the God of Battles affair to consider, which I will elucidate a little more on soon…

